Advisory Council

IMG_4901ECSL  Strategy  Council 2020 / 2021

Administration Reps:    

Jenny Lapidus     Los Encinos     jenlapidus@yahoo.com

Wendy Ordower       Milken     wordower@milkenschool.org

Renee Larios        Polytechnic       rlarios@polytechnic.org

 

      Faculty Reps:

Jonny Rogers           Campbell Hall     rodgerj@campbellhall.org

Josh Lesser         Turningpoint     jlesser@turningpointschool.org

Addy Porter        JTD         aporter@jtdschool.org

Phu Tranchi      Oakwood    ptranchi@oakwoodschool.org      

RJ Sakai       Sequoyah      rjsakai@seqyoyahschool.org

 

Parent Reps:

Lisa Cerone         Buckley      lisahcerone@gmail.com

Zahra Dowlatabadi    John Burroughs  zdowlatabadi@gmail.com

 

Advisors:

Cathryn Berger Kaye      cathy@cbkassociates.com

Carolina Goodman          dgcg2@sbcglobal.net

       

Organizations:

Loyda Ramos        Generation Earth   lramos@treepeople.org

Jennifer Futterman        CREEC       Jfutterman@rcoe.us

Fran Lapides     League of Women Voters     lapides@socal.rr.com

            

ECSL Administration:    

Donna Ritter,  (Fr. Brentwood)    Executive Director      ECSLabc@gmail.com

Marissa Nadjarian (Fr: JTD)     Dir. of Process     mnadjarian@me.com

Clark Alcantara    Dir. Technology & Social Media        clarkosalcantara@gmail.com             

Kathy Hakim, (Fr: Country)      Assistant     auntie3456@aol.com

                            

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: