Advisory Council

IMG_4901ECSL  Strategy  Council 2019 / 2020

Administration Reps:    

                 Jenny Lapidus     Los Encinos     jenlapidus@yahoo.com

                     Wendy Ordower       Milken     wordower@milkenschool.org

        Tanynya  Hekymara     The Oaks        tanynya@oaksschool.org

                     Renee Larios        Polytechnic       rlarios@polytechnic.org

      Faculty Reps:

             Jonny Rogers           Campbell Hall     rodgerj@campbellhall.org

     Nikki Edwards         Carl Thorp   nedwards@carlthorp..org

         Addy Porter        JTD         aporter@jtdschool.org

               Phu Tranchi      Oakwood    ptranchi@oakwoodschool.org 

               Rachel Rubin    Rolling Hills  rrubin@rollinghillsprop.org         

        RJ Sakai       Sequoyah      rjsakai@seqyoyahschool.org

Parent Reps:

          Lisa Cerone         Buckley      lisahcerone@gmail.com

Zahra Dowlatabadi    John Burroughs  zahra.dowlatabadi@bentoboxent.com

Advisors:

                Cathryn Berger Kaye      cathy@cbkassociates.com

                     Carolina Goodman          dgcg2@sbcglobal.net

       

Organizations:

  Loyda Ramos        Generation Earth   lramos@treepeople.org

Jennifer Futterman        CREEC       Jfutterman@rcoe.us

            

ECSL Administration:    

Donna Ritter,  (Fr. Brentwood)    Executive Director      ECSLabc@gmail.com

  Marissa Nadjarian (Fr: JTD)     Director Process     mnadjarian@me.co

 Clark Alcantara    Director, Technology & Social Media        clarkosalcantara@gmail.com             

Kathy Hakim, (Fr: Country)      Assistant     auntie3456@aol.com

                            

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: